Rama Spa
ambiente
Bali Wellness
Testimonial
Total Records: 184   Previous Page   Next Page
Name Comments
164) 414lol 
Country: Australia
Last Stay:  December 2014 at Ambiente Spa Rama Garden

“amazing upmarket spa, affordable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

I travelled with my partner a few days ago to Kuta, Bali. And we visited this spa frequently. The massage's were reasonably priced $7 for a half an hour foot reflexology and $30 for a full ultimate spa treatments that would cost at least $300 in Aus. The spa was amazing and so fancy! I couldn't believe my eyes! I don't think there is another spa in Bali to compare it too, there might have been but I didn't see it. I had nothing stolen (as I heard stories of people stealing money from bags). We put our belongings in a cupboard and the therapists didn't go anywhere near it which was good! We felt safe and relaxed which is perfect! Keep up the great prices and the great spa experience and I will definitely be back next time we are in Bali (hopefully next year-fingers crossed!)
163) Tanya M 
Country: United Kingdom
Last Stay:  December 2014 at Royal Rama Spa Kuta Seaview

“Amazing Setting & Amazing massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

Had a 1 hour relaxing massage from Lina today at Rama Spa. The spa is modern and to a very high standard. It is a great setting for a relaxing experience. The cost was reasonable (probably get it cheaper else where but most likely not as good) When you stay at Seaview you get some discount vouchers which i used today however they alway have a offer on display. Lina was very polite as were all the staff and she listened to what i wanted. Defiantly going to go back before my holiday is over. For anyone wanting to visit not staying in the hotel you walk through the entrance and the spa is next to the reception
162) Hughyp 
Country: Stockton on tees
Last Stay:  September 2014 Rama Spa Ramayana

“Rama spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 NEW

Had a great massage at the spa. Very professional, felt 10 years younger after it. Many thanks Weni, lovely experience
161) SassMelbourne 
Country: Australian
Last Stay:  September 2014 Ambiente Spa Legian

“I feel good nah nah nah! Just like the song.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014 NEW

Dropped in here whilst walking past and made a booking! Very very good decision. Exceptionally clean, no re used towels. Very professional & lovely staff, The treatments are fantastic & of course bring Bali, very cheap compared to Australia.
I had the all over body scrub for an hour & came out feeling like a new woman.
I re booked for a 90 minute treatment the next evening before heading for a late flight out. My skin & body after the Balinese style massage, have left me feeling rejuvenated & amazing.
160) Gerocrisps 
Country: Geraldton
Last Stay:  September 2014 Ambiente Spa Legian

“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

I just love this spa. The décor is so beautiful, it immediately makes you feel relaxed. The staff are so friendly and the quality of the treatments is outstanding. You pay about $5 more but it is soooo worth it! Situated on the corner of Garlic Land and Padma St.
159) DebnMark P 
Country: Adelaide, South Australia
Last Stay:  August 2014, Ambiente Rama Garden Hotel Legian

“A way to relax and unwind”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We were first time visitors to this spa, but felt it was up market compared with the general street spa's on offer, slightly more expensive, but so worth it, attention to detail and you felt like you were the only one there. No talking behind your back, just peace and quiet with great treatments and we will certainly return. Thanks to all the staff at Ambiente Spa Legian
158) Leisa W 
Country: Bunbury, Australia
Last Stay:  August 2014, Ambiente Rama Garden Hotel Legian

“Clean, Great Location & Worth Every Dollar!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2014

After reading a review of the hotel we booked, it mentioned Ambiente Spa so I thought we should give it a go-and it did not disappoint! Yes, you can get the same services elsewhere for a fraction of the price BUT you can't go past this little gem! Clean, modern, professional and very affordable-it was total pampering within luxurious surrounds. Will definitely be visiting this spa again in the near future! I opted for the " total body care" package complete with reflexology, full body massage and body scrub. Definitely worth the money! You won't be disappointed!
157) Anna790 
Country: Moscow
Last Stay:  Jun 25, 2014 at Rama Spa Ramayana

"Gorgeous spa!"
Jun 25, 2014 A TripAdvisor Member
Gorgeous spa, located in the hotel Ramayana Resort & SPA. Is open to both hotel guests and customers from the street. Excellent service, friendly staff, cleanliness, comfort and convenience. Spa is not cheap, but it's worth it. We visited many spa salons Kuta and this was the best.
156) Saltydudes 
Country: Australian
Last Stay:  July 27 2014

Royal Rama Spa Kuta Seaview
“Spa now upgraded and brand new”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

At our recent stay this month we visited the spa 3 times with vouchers and paid bookings. We were so impressed after our vouchers we gladly paid to go back for a 90 massage and facial. The staff are very friendly and massage exceptionally well. The spa itself has been totally rebuilt in a beach and pebble theme with various rooms for different services. All are air conditioned and have first class amenities. Its worth a look as an example of exceptional interior design if nothing else. Should you treat yourself to 90 minutes of heaven? YES!
Visited July 2014
155) Yoko Hasui 
Country: Japan
Last Stay:  May 27th 2014 at Rama Spa Candidasa

The facility has a very relaxing atmosphere, specially those fresh light color green and statues.
The skill and attitude of therapist was very satisfying.

Ambiente Spa Bali - Testimonials