Rama Spa
ambiente
Bali Wellness
Testimonial
Total Records: 186   Previous Page   Next Page
Name Comments
176) Jonesey-travels 
Country: -
Last Stay:  March 2017 - Ambiente Spa Amadea

“Just lovely”

We received a free 15 minute massage with our stay at Amadea Resort & just tried it out. My partner and I went in a room together - he had a male masseuse and I had a female. Despite him feeling a touch uncomfortable with a man doing it, he said it was a great massage. The young lady that did mine was excellent. Only wish it lasted longer... but may still come back for a longer treatment during our stay.
175) Mokkey8 
Country: China
Last Stay:  December 2016

Ambiente Spa @ Amadea Resort & Villas
If you are staying at Amadea Resorts then you should definitely come here at least once (they provide a voucher for all guests on arrival which I think provides a discount of around IDR 200K or more). Came again on my last day and tried one of their 90min massages which was definitely a relaxing way to end the short break in Bali

Even if you aren't staying here, worth coming to try one of their massages/treatments.

Definitely recommend
174) Adrianna S H 
Country: Polish
Last Stay:  14 September 2016 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

Everything felt excellent! I loved every minute of the service. The atmosphere and the therapist were amazing. Great service :)
173) Maree Sargent-Rata 
Country: New Zealand
Last Stay:  3 September 2016 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

We had a beautiful experience as a couple and the therapist was amazing. I feel wonderful after our treatment. We will recommend to others and come back. Thank you.
172) AlanaMay 
Country: Australia
Last Stay:   August 2016 - Ambiente Spa Amadea

“So relaxing, great way to end your stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an 1hr full body massage on the last day of our holiday in Seminyak, the massage was the perfect way to relax before travelling home. The massage was just right and the masseuse check that it was strong enough and everything was ok.
171) TinaGale 
Country: Melbourne, Victoria
Last Stay:  August 2016 - Ambiente Spa Legian

“One hour of bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We often walk past when heading for dinner. We make a booking for an hour or two for Happy Feet.
The room is lovely and peaceful and staff most respectful. It is a quiet environment with pleasant music in the background.
Staff will have a joke if you encourage them and Edy is most entertaining. He is our foot massage man by choice.
170) Seedygirl 
Country: Budgee Budgee
Last Stay:  June 27, 2016

“Total Bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

Wow, we have spent decades sourcing the best massages and treatments in Bali, well we have found it. Had a massage at the Spa in our hotel and it was totally amazing. Would highly recommend this place.
Visited June 2016
169) DonnR62 
Country: Brisbane
Last Stay:  March 2016 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

“Beautiful, Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2016

Amazing, relaxing and so clean and beautiful. Staff are wonderful and actually listen to what you want. New facility well worth the visit.
168) RamsTopFiveAndAHalf 
Country: Royal Rama Spa
Last Stay:  December 2015

Such professional and friendly staff. I wish i could remember the name of lady we dealt with as she really helped so much.

We returned twice in a four day trip we liked it that much . Stumbled across it by just walking through the street (we stayed elsewhere) .

Couples package was perfect, only $70 AUD for two hours of pampering!!!!!
167) Ibrahim D 
Country: Royal Rama Spa
Last Stay:  Jordan

“Great Relaxation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2015

So i went my wife and me for a honeymooners package, the package was great value (you might find it cheaper outside the hotel) but the service was great, it is very clean SPA and located inside the hotel.
Visited August 2015

Ambiente Spa Bali - Testimonials