Rama Spa
ambiente
Bali Wellness
Testimonial
Total Records: 184   Previous Page   Next Page
Name Comments
174) Adrianna S H 
Country: Polish
Last Stay:  14 September 2016 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

Everything felt excellent! I loved every minute of the service. The atmosphere and the therapist were amazing. Great service :)
173) Maree Sargent-Rata 
Country: New Zealand
Last Stay:  3 September 2016 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

We had a beautiful experience as a couple and the therapist was amazing. I feel wonderful after our treatment. We will recommend to others and come back. Thank you.
172) AlanaMay 
Country: Australia
Last Stay:   August 2016 - Ambiente Spa Amadea

“So relaxing, great way to end your stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an 1hr full body massage on the last day of our holiday in Seminyak, the massage was the perfect way to relax before travelling home. The massage was just right and the masseuse check that it was strong enough and everything was ok.
171) TinaGale 
Country: Melbourne, Victoria
Last Stay:  August 2016 - Ambiente Spa Legian

“One hour of bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We often walk past when heading for dinner. We make a booking for an hour or two for Happy Feet.
The room is lovely and peaceful and staff most respectful. It is a quiet environment with pleasant music in the background.
Staff will have a joke if you encourage them and Edy is most entertaining. He is our foot massage man by choice.
170) Seedygirl 
Country: Budgee Budgee
Last Stay:  June 27, 2016

“Total Bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

Wow, we have spent decades sourcing the best massages and treatments in Bali, well we have found it. Had a massage at the Spa in our hotel and it was totally amazing. Would highly recommend this place.
Visited June 2016
169) DonnR62 
Country: Brisbane
Last Stay:  March 2016 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

“Beautiful, Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2016

Amazing, relaxing and so clean and beautiful. Staff are wonderful and actually listen to what you want. New facility well worth the visit.
168) RamsTopFiveAndAHalf 
Country: Royal Rama Spa
Last Stay:  December 2015

Such professional and friendly staff. I wish i could remember the name of lady we dealt with as she really helped so much.

We returned twice in a four day trip we liked it that much . Stumbled across it by just walking through the street (we stayed elsewhere) .

Couples package was perfect, only $70 AUD for two hours of pampering!!!!!
167) Ibrahim D 
Country: Royal Rama Spa
Last Stay:  Jordan

“Great Relaxation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2015

So i went my wife and me for a honeymooners package, the package was great value (you might find it cheaper outside the hotel) but the service was great, it is very clean SPA and located inside the hotel.
Visited August 2015
166) Deb M 
Country: -
Last Stay:  August 2015 Ambiente Legian

“Duo Bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2015

Lovely, clean spa rooms. The staff are very polite. We had the duo bliss for two, wow what a wonderful couple of hours. Thank you to the professional staff at Ambiente Spa.
Visited August 2015
165) Damian Flanders 
Country: Australia
Last Stay:  Januari 2015 at Rama Spa Candidasa

Very relaxing, Thank you for a wonderful massage. Herbal tea is delicious!

Ambiente Spa Bali - Testimonials