Rama Spa
ambiente
Bali Wellness
Testimonial
Total Records: 178   Previous Page   Next Page
Name Comments
168) RamsTopFiveAndAHalf 
Country: Royal Rama Spa
Last Stay:  December 2015

Such professional and friendly staff. I wish i could remember the name of lady we dealt with as she really helped so much.

We returned twice in a four day trip we liked it that much . Stumbled across it by just walking through the street (we stayed elsewhere) .

Couples package was perfect, only $70 AUD for two hours of pampering!!!!!
167) Ibrahim D 
Country: Royal Rama Spa
Last Stay:  Jordan

“Great Relaxation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2015

So i went my wife and me for a honeymooners package, the package was great value (you might find it cheaper outside the hotel) but the service was great, it is very clean SPA and located inside the hotel.
Visited August 2015
166) Deb M 
Country: -
Last Stay:  August 2015 Ambiente Legian

“Duo Bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2015

Lovely, clean spa rooms. The staff are very polite. We had the duo bliss for two, wow what a wonderful couple of hours. Thank you to the professional staff at Ambiente Spa.
Visited August 2015
165) Damian Flanders 
Country: Australia
Last Stay:  Januari 2015 at Rama Spa Candidasa

Very relaxing, Thank you for a wonderful massage. Herbal tea is delicious!
164) 414lol 
Country: Australia
Last Stay:  December 2014 at Ambiente Spa Rama Garden

“amazing upmarket spa, affordable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

I travelled with my partner a few days ago to Kuta, Bali. And we visited this spa frequently. The massage's were reasonably priced $7 for a half an hour foot reflexology and $30 for a full ultimate spa treatments that would cost at least $300 in Aus. The spa was amazing and so fancy! I couldn't believe my eyes! I don't think there is another spa in Bali to compare it too, there might have been but I didn't see it. I had nothing stolen (as I heard stories of people stealing money from bags). We put our belongings in a cupboard and the therapists didn't go anywhere near it which was good! We felt safe and relaxed which is perfect! Keep up the great prices and the great spa experience and I will definitely be back next time we are in Bali (hopefully next year-fingers crossed!)
163) Tanya M 
Country: United Kingdom
Last Stay:  December 2014 at Royal Rama Spa Kuta Seaview

“Amazing Setting & Amazing massage”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

Had a 1 hour relaxing massage from Lina today at Rama Spa. The spa is modern and to a very high standard. It is a great setting for a relaxing experience. The cost was reasonable (probably get it cheaper else where but most likely not as good) When you stay at Seaview you get some discount vouchers which i used today however they alway have a offer on display. Lina was very polite as were all the staff and she listened to what i wanted. Defiantly going to go back before my holiday is over. For anyone wanting to visit not staying in the hotel you walk through the entrance and the spa is next to the reception
162) Hughyp 
Country: Stockton on tees
Last Stay:  September 2014 Rama Spa Ramayana

“Rama spa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 NEW

Had a great massage at the spa. Very professional, felt 10 years younger after it. Many thanks Weni, lovely experience
161) SassMelbourne 
Country: Australian
Last Stay:  September 2014 Ambiente Spa Legian

“I feel good nah nah nah! Just like the song.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014 NEW

Dropped in here whilst walking past and made a booking! Very very good decision. Exceptionally clean, no re used towels. Very professional & lovely staff, The treatments are fantastic & of course bring Bali, very cheap compared to Australia.
I had the all over body scrub for an hour & came out feeling like a new woman.
I re booked for a 90 minute treatment the next evening before heading for a late flight out. My skin & body after the Balinese style massage, have left me feeling rejuvenated & amazing.
160) Gerocrisps 
Country: Geraldton
Last Stay:  September 2014 Ambiente Spa Legian

“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

I just love this spa. The décor is so beautiful, it immediately makes you feel relaxed. The staff are so friendly and the quality of the treatments is outstanding. You pay about $5 more but it is soooo worth it! Situated on the corner of Garlic Land and Padma St.
159) DebnMark P 
Country: Adelaide, South Australia
Last Stay:  August 2014, Ambiente Rama Garden Hotel Legian

“A way to relax and unwind”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

We were first time visitors to this spa, but felt it was up market compared with the general street spa's on offer, slightly more expensive, but so worth it, attention to detail and you felt like you were the only one there. No talking behind your back, just peace and quiet with great treatments and we will certainly return. Thanks to all the staff at Ambiente Spa Legian

Ambiente Spa Bali - Testimonials