Rama Spa
ambiente
Bali Wellness
Testimonial
Total Records: 178     Next Page
Name Comments
178) WaterWicket 
Country: Australia
Last Stay:  1 May 2017 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

“Great ambience and professionalism”
Reviewed 1 week ago

This spa is very classy with a great ambience. The massage was performed by a truly professional in a very clinical and relaxing environment. Highly recommended.
177) udara09 
Country: -
Last Stay:  April 2017 - Royal Rama Spa Kuta Seaview

“Great Experience and a a quite and relaxing experience”

we visited Rama Spa on the 11th of April during our vacation and the place was well kept and clean and the staff was so polite and help full the whole Massage and spa package was a real deal foe the money. My wife took the massage and head massage package and i took the For Him package . it was a great experience and we will definitely be back to Rama Spa. The staff was good in the massage and i felt very relaxed after the whole session. When we were leaving the lady who was in the reception offered us to be dropped at the Air port which made our journey very much easier. Thank you Rama spa for making our vacation a great experience.

Udara and Nimali Fernando
176) Jonesey-travels 
Country: -
Last Stay:  March 2017 - Ambiente Spa Amadea

“Just lovely”

We received a free 15 minute massage with our stay at Amadea Resort & just tried it out. My partner and I went in a room together - he had a male masseuse and I had a female. Despite him feeling a touch uncomfortable with a man doing it, he said it was a great massage. The young lady that did mine was excellent. Only wish it lasted longer... but may still come back for a longer treatment during our stay.
175) Mokkey8 
Country: China
Last Stay:  December 2016

Ambiente Spa @ Amadea Resort & Villas
If you are staying at Amadea Resorts then you should definitely come here at least once (they provide a voucher for all guests on arrival which I think provides a discount of around IDR 200K or more). Came again on my last day and tried one of their 90min massages which was definitely a relaxing way to end the short break in Bali

Even if you aren't staying here, worth coming to try one of their massages/treatments.

Definitely recommend
174) Adrianna S H 
Country: Polish
Last Stay:  14 September 2016 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

Everything felt excellent! I loved every minute of the service. The atmosphere and the therapist were amazing. Great service :)
173) Maree Sargent-Rata 
Country: New Zealand
Last Stay:  3 September 2016 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

We had a beautiful experience as a couple and the therapist was amazing. I feel wonderful after our treatment. We will recommend to others and come back. Thank you.
172) AlanaMay 
Country: Australia
Last Stay:   August 2016 - Ambiente Spa Amadea

“So relaxing, great way to end your stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an 1hr full body massage on the last day of our holiday in Seminyak, the massage was the perfect way to relax before travelling home. The massage was just right and the masseuse check that it was strong enough and everything was ok.
171) TinaGale 
Country: Melbourne, Victoria
Last Stay:  August 2016 - Ambiente Spa Legian

“One hour of bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We often walk past when heading for dinner. We make a booking for an hour or two for Happy Feet.
The room is lovely and peaceful and staff most respectful. It is a quiet environment with pleasant music in the background.
Staff will have a joke if you encourage them and Edy is most entertaining. He is our foot massage man by choice.
170) Seedygirl 
Country: Budgee Budgee
Last Stay:  June 27, 2016

“Total Bliss”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

Wow, we have spent decades sourcing the best massages and treatments in Bali, well we have found it. Had a massage at the Spa in our hotel and it was totally amazing. Would highly recommend this place.
Visited June 2016
169) DonnR62 
Country: Brisbane
Last Stay:  March 2016 - Rama Spa Rama Beach

“Beautiful, Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2016

Amazing, relaxing and so clean and beautiful. Staff are wonderful and actually listen to what you want. New facility well worth the visit.

Ambiente Spa Bali - Testimonials